WELCOME!

Our business hours are
Mon - Thu 8:30 - 16:30
Fri 8:30 - 13:00

Team

Lisa Jopt
Executive
President

info@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-0

Katrin Wölfle
Head of the
head office

info@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-0

Lauren Schubbe
Trade union secretary

schubbe@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-0

Hinrich Lange
Lawyer

recht@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-11

Wolfgang Schwaninger
Lawyer
and opera singer

recht@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-11

Nadine Wirths
Lawyer

recht@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-11

Jane Markwardt
Attorney at law

recht@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-11

Konstanze Roubal
Membership office

roubal@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-20

Franziska Weinreich
Legal department employee

weinreich@gdba.de


Christiane Makkus
Office Management

makkus@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-10

Jörg Rowohlt
Editorial Director
TOI TOI TOI Magazine

rowohlt@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-15

Mesut Bayraktar
Editor and
Public relations

bayraktar@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-16

Peter Lohmann
Graphic designer

lohmann@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-14

Oliver Behrmann
Graphic designer

behrmann@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-14

Kirsten Lemcke
Accountant

lemcke@gdba.de

Tel +49 (0)40 / 4328244-13

Arja Sharma
Student assistant

sharma@gdba.de


Address

Cooperative of German Stage Owners

Heinrichstraße 23-25
22769 Hamburg
Phone +49 (0)40 / 4328244-0
Fax +49 (0)40 / 4328244-2

I need help